Regional Sales Managers

Director of Sales
Glenn Kidd
Glenn.Kidd@ametek.com
Tel: 1-319-213-6077

        US Northeast, Upper Western & Canada Region
Russ Magazzu
Russ.Magazzu@ametek.com
Tel: 1-610-370-1699
     
US Lower Western Region
Steve Powell
Steve.Powell@ametek.com
Tel: 1-316-200-6243
    US Southeast Region
Kevin Rodgers
Kevin.Rodgers@ametek.com
Tel: 1-470-631-9469
     
     
Europe & Middle East Region
Fabrice David
Fabrice.David@ametek.com
Tel: +33 (0)6 46 05 01 53
  Aftermarket Sales Manager
Craig Harris
Craig.Harris@ametek.com
Tel: 1-316-312-1906