Regional Sales Managers

Glenn Kidd      Kevin Rodgers      Gary Corde
Director of Sales
Glenn Kidd
Glenn.Kidd@ametek.com
Tel: 1-319-213-6077 
    Southern USA
Kevin Rodgers
Kevin.Rodgers@ametek.com
Tel: 1-470-631-9469
     Northern USA & Canada
Gary Corde
Gary.Corde@ametek.com
Tel: 1-267-890-9768
         
Dan Cercone     Fabrice David      Tom Rogers
Western USA & Canada
Daniel Cercone
Daniel.Cercone@ametek.com
Tel:1-480-524-5800
    Europe & Middle East
Fabrice David
Fabrice.David@ametek.com
Tel: +33 (0)6 46 05 01 53
     Aftermarket Sales Manager
Tom Rogers
Tom.Rogers@ametek.com
Tel: 1-978-435-5175 
         


North America Sales Territory Map